Pro Fights in other Divisions
#31
Vasyl Lomachenko v Guillermo Rigondeaux for WBO super featherweight belt on Sky pop up channel 57 from 3pm this Sunday 10 December. Should be a great matchup with both of these guys showcasing some serious skills, don't miss it!
Reply
#32
(12-06-2017, 08:48 AM)nullanulla Wrote: Vasyl Lomachenko v Guillermo Rigondeaux for WBO super featherweight belt on Sky pop up channel 57 from 3pm this Sunday 10 December. Should be a great matchup with both of these guys showcasing some serious skills, don't miss it!

Love Lomchenko. Good find. Will make a thread of this closer to the fight.
Reply
#33
Great fight. Love watching Lomachenko fight.
Reply
#34
Crazy how this could be one of the best fights will ever see and nobody is talking about it in NZ
Reply
#35
Upcoming fights this week:

Friday, December 8
FS1 (9PM ET/6PM PT)
Ahmed Elbiali vs. Jean Pascal
(light heavyweight)

Chad Dawson vs. Edwin Rodriguez
(light heavyweight)
Saturday, December 9

James DeGale vs. Caleb Truax
(IBF super middleweight title)
Lee Selby vs. Eduardo Ramirez
(IBF featherweight title)
Saturday, December 9
ESPN (9PM ET/6PM PT)

V. Lomachenko vs. G. Rigondeaux
(WBO jr lightweight title)
Saturday, December 9
HBO (10PM ET/PT)

Orlando Salido vs. Mickey Roman
(WBC interim super featherweight title)
Tevin Farmer vs. Kenichi Ogawa
(IBF jr lightweight title)

Saturday, December 9
HBO Latino (Delayed, 1:05AM ET/PT)
Denis Shafikov vs. Rene Alvarado
(super featherweight)
Wednesday, December 13
ESPN (6:30AM ET/3:30AM PT)

Jeff Horn vs. Gary Corcoran
(WBO welterweight title)
Thursday, December 14
ESPN2 (10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT)

Diego De La Hoya vs. Jose Salgado
(super bantamweight)
Reply
#36
I absolutly cant wait for Lomachenko vs Rigondeaux, with boxing at a bit of a low, we need this fight.... AJ,Parker and Wilder these are proper warriors fighting each other, putting the heavys to shame.
Reply
#37
(12-07-2017, 08:24 PM)craigyid14 Wrote: I absolutly cant wait for Lomachenko vs Rigondeaux, with boxing at a bit of a low, we need this fight.... AJ,Parker and Wilder these are proper warriors fighting each other, putting the heavys to shame.

and a lot of these guys are jumping up in weight to make the fights happen to
Reply
#38
Good list Die but you missed this one and its one that im really looking forward to.
Always had a massive soft spot for Lemieux
http://boxrec.com/en/event/759012
Reply
#39
Who do you reckon wins this one? Hopefully Lemieux stops him but if not then I can see another boring decision win to Saunders!
Reply
#40
Yep, love Lemieux. He comes to fight.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: bart, 2 Guest(s)